0151 691 4920

Tenant List


Here are our current tenants located at Liscard Business Centre. If you need more information on using the services of anyone of our tenants please call our reception team on 0151 691 4920 for more information.
 
Company Niche     Web
Virtual Offices Mersyside Virtual office provider     www.virtualofficesmerseyside.com
Uniti Solutions Social Media and Digital Business Training & Consultancy     www.uniti-online.co.uk
My Marketing Guy Marketing     www.mymarketingguy.co.uk
NeedleSmart Limited Next Generation Needle     www.needlesmart.com
Max Web Solutions Web Design     www.maxwebsolutions.co.uk
Sat - Ital Satellite Television     www.satital.com
UBER Britannia Ltd Technology - Taxi's     www.uber.com
Chris Fry Consulting Portfolio Finance Director     www.chrisfryconsulting.co.uk
EJM Investigations Private Detective Agency     www.ejminvestigations.co.uk
Tritec Graphics Online Retailer     www.wallartstickersuk.com
Chamberlain Offices Supplies Ink & Toner Cartridges Supplies     www.chamberlainofficesupplies.com
TTB Industries Security Installations     www.ttbindustries.com
Hot Tub Hire Merseyside  Hot Tub Rental      www.hottubhiremerseyside.co.uk
R&R Pet Products Ltd Pet food supplier      
Brightside Cleaning Industrial Cleaning     www.brightsidecommercial.com
Flow Networks  IT Networking Consultancy      www.flownetworks.co.uk
Fynk Recording Studio - Music     www.fynk.co.uk
G Evans Electrical Electrical contractor     www.gevanselectrical.co.uk
Vue Comms Audio Visual Engineers     www.vuecomms.com
Financial Solutions Finance, Data Supply, Claims Management      
Klick Cosmetics Beauty Cosmetics     www.klikcosmetics.com
Credit Monsters Ltd Insurance Investigator     www.creditmonsters.co.uk
The Code Company Web & Software Development     www.thecodecompany.net
Inspirato Coaching Solutions Personal & Sports Performance Coach     www.inspiratocoaching.com
Elite Training by Design Management Development     www.elitetrainingbydesign.co.uk
Inn-Tec Services Service Engineer      
Computer Tutor (Franchise) Ltd Personal tutor for computers     www.computertutor.biz
Its Evolution Web hosting and design     www.itsevolution.net
Safeflow Ventilation Ventilation     www.safeflowventilation.co.uk
Blackwater Bars Ltd Bars & Restaurants     www.blackwaterbars.co.uk
Fruit to suit C.I.C. Education     www.fruittosuit.co.uk
Insignia Sign Services Ltd Sign Makers     www.insigniasignservices.co.uk
Barrett Barlow & Co Property Lettings      
Delta Merseyside Transport & Taxi's     www.deltataxis.net
Orchid Press Charity      
Integrum Passive Fire Safety Ltd Fire Safety Consultants      
PB Sustainability Construction and Sustainability Consultancy     www.pbsustainability.co.uk
Clear Cloud Services IT Support & Services     www.clearcloudservices.co.uk
AllPoint Consulting Ltd Business Consultancy & Marketing      www.allpointconsulting.uk
Ballyhoo Designs Web Design     www.ballyhoodesigns.co.uk
Concept Enquiries Enquiry Agent & Litigation Support     www.conceptenquiries.co.uk
North West Fire Solutions Fire Safety     www.nwfiresolutions.co.uk
KRU Management Facilities Services     www.krumanagement.co.uk
Invasive Weed Management Ltd Weed Control Services     www.invasiveweedmanagement.co
Celtic Roots Music Education     www.celticrootsmusic.com
Neo-Telligence Knowledge-based     www.neotelligence.org
Maverick Services Professional services     www.maverickservices.co.uk
TFM Liverpool Ltd Marketing & Graphic Design     www.tfmliverpool.com
MD Fitout Interior Fitout Specialists     www.mdfitout.co.uk
Taya Professional Services Ltd Railway Projects      
Click Media Marketing     www.clickmedia.com
The Duncan Reid Consultancy Search Engine Optimisation & Social Media Consultancy     www.clickscr.co.uk
Vital Sounds Foundation (VSF) Charity     www.vsf.org.uk
Techcon Specialist Products Ltd Distribution     www.techconproducts.com
Make a Will (Wirral) Ltd Estate Planning     www.makeawillwirral.co.uk
Exterior Coatings NW Painting & Decorating     www.exteriorcoatingsnw.com
Primus Psychology Ltd Psychology Consultancy     www.primuspsychology.co.uk
Starseed Ventures Software Developer      
Lavoro Care (Wirral) Ltd Care Agency     www.lavorocare.com
Carl Williams Subsurface Surveys Land Surveyor    
www.carlwilliams.me.uk
Simon Wall Plumbing and Tiling Plumbing and Tiling      
Health Squared Ltd Social Enterprise     www.healthsquared.org
Armco Asbestos Consultants Asbestos Consultants     www.armco.org.u
F & M Consulting Services Ltd Commercial Finance     www.fandmconsulting.co.uk
Business Approval Ltd Trading Standards Approved Business Register     www.businessapprovalregister.com
Crown Ventilation Services Ltd Ventilation Cleaning      
Coddiwomple Travel Travel Agency     www.coddiwompletravel.co.uk
FD Analytical Accountants     www.fdanalytical.com
Professional Kitchen Cleaning Commercial Kitchen Cleaning      
Jeanette Roberts Civil Celebrant Civil Celebrant     www.jeanetterobertscivilcelebrant.co.uk
Cyber Host Pro Ltd IT Services     www.cyberhostpro.com
My Nurses Life Healthcare     www.mynurseslife.com
White Refurbishments Construction     www.whiterefurb.com
Places & Property Estate and Lettings Agency     www.placesandproperty.co.uk
Cirrus Purchasing Procurement Consultancy     www.cirruspurchasing.co.uk
Morrell Creative Graphic, Print & Web Designers     www.morrellcreative.co.uk
Lighthouse Lettings Letting Agency     www.lighthouselettings.co.uk
Cannon Consultancy Insolvency Services      
IStore4less Online Retailer      
State of the Art Magic Company Magic & Illusion      
Nexus Training Education Training Provider     www.nexustraining.co.uk
HealthWatch Wirral Health and Social Care Services     healthwatchwirral.co.uk/
Preemptive Secuity Technology and Security Consultancy     www.preemptivesecurity.com
Aurora Global Solutions Facilities Management     www.aurora-global.co.uk
McFarlane Contracts Management Shop Fitting      
Eaon Surveyors LTD Building Projects Consultants      
Colour Genie Group Limited Products and Services for the Paint and Coatings Industry     colourgenie.co.uk
SingMe Merseyside Choir Singing Activities and Entertainment     www.singmemersey.co.uk
SouthLight Ltd       www.southlight.co.uk
Dream Team Construction Construction      
Dovebrace Services Ltd Air Conditioning Maintenance      
Fare Safe Ltd Administrative/ Investigation Activities     www.faresafe.co.uk
JTS Solicitors Solicitors     www.jtssolicitors.com
Akom Creative Ltd 3D Visualisation & CGI     www.akomcreative.co.uk
Biaccon Attendance Software and Hardware      
BoobyTrapp Ltd Retail Manufacturing      www.boobytrappcorsets.com
My 1st Wardrobe  Babywear      www.my1stwardrobe.uk
Ebla Trading UK Ltd  Distribution of Canned and Dried Food       
Antona  Landlord     www.antsp.com
Neslo Direct Limited  Construction     www.neslopartitioning.co.uk
Avalon Payroll  Financial Services     www.avalonpayroll.co.uk
Home Scents Retail      
Wirral Telecom Telecom      
City Assests Sales & Marketing  Property Sales & Marketing      www.rvohub.com
OddPenny Accountants Accountants      www.oddpenny.com/
DVI Utilities Business Utilities     www.dvisolutions.co.uk
La Vida Liverpool Media     www.lavidaliverpool.co.uk
Wirral Clean Domestic cleaning      
Sonex Media  Media     www.sonexmedialtd.com
ACCRO Services  Building Company       
Eviction Solutions.co.uk  Landlord Services       
Cloud Loans  Loan Comparison Site      www.cloudloans.co.uk
Skyemotion Car Finance     www.carvine.co.uk
J Napper Installations Ltd Installers of Fall Protection Solutions & Safety Decking     www.napperinstallations.co.uk
A Price Associates Quantity Surveying & Commercial Services     www.apriceassociates.co.uk
Pemberton & Co Property      
Tangerine Poetry Book Author & Publisher; Entertainment; Arts     www.tangerinepoetry.co.uk
Cadagio Ltd HR/ Recruitment/ Health & Safety     www.cadagio-ltd.com
Vitamax Systems Limited IT      
Designated Associates Limited Website Design, IT Training, Digital Engagement     www.designated.org.uk
Promo Sapien       www.promosapien.co.uk
White Dog Design Ltd Graphic Design & Website Design     www.whitedogdesign.co.uk
         
The Old School, 188 Liscard Road, Liscard, Merseyside, CH44 5TN
twitter

twitter feed

How can our team help you? If you would like any further information speak to the team on 0151 691 4920 or pop in t… https://t.co/79ZUlv4G6C

Location of your office is important. We are a 2 minute walk away from Liscard Town Centre. Which is convenient for… https://t.co/knPeJC3nzD

If you guessed Computer Keyboard yesterday on our Thursday Riddle you are correct! https://t.co/2NvmXaio6C

@DaveHughesGolf Sorry David it is a Computer Keyboard

The Importance of Working For A Boss Who Supports You ... https://t.co/xtPB9l1jmx https://t.co/9QSrq3DwrB

We make having a virtul office really simple, especially when it comes to your post. You can either come to collect… https://t.co/2Qi4JfGVKC

Are you able to solve our Thursday Riddle? https://t.co/bUQsQgxIrc

Do you work from home? Do you want to keep your home address private? We have a solution for you. We can provide yo… https://t.co/TYvvEAmyh3

RT @NeedleSmart: CEO of NeedleSmart, Cliff Kirby, appointed as a new member of the Health and Life Sciences Board for the Liverpool City Re…

@LynneTravel Congratulations!!! :)