0151 691 4920

Tenant List


Here are our current tenants located at Liscard Business Centre. If you need more information on using the services of anyone of our tenants please call our reception team on 0151 691 4920 for more information.
 
Company Niche     Web
Virtual Offices Mersyside Virtual office provider     www.virtualofficesmerseyside.com
Uniti Solutions Social Media and Digital Business Training & Consultancy     www.uniti-online.co.uk
My Marketing Guy Marketing     www.mymarketingguy.co.uk
NeedleSmart Limited Next Generation Needle     www.needlesmart.com
Max Web Solutions Web Design     www.maxwebsolutions.co.uk
Sat - Ital Satellite Television     www.satital.com
UBER Britannia Ltd Technology - Taxi's     www.uber.com
Chris fry Consulting Portfolio Finance Director     www.chrisfryconsulting.co.uk
SJS Solutions Ltd Contact Centre Optimisation     www.sjssolutions.co.uk
EJM Investigations Private Detective Agency     www.ejminvestigations.co.uk
Tritec Graphics Online Retailer     www.wallartstickersuk.com
Chamberlain Offices Supplies Ink & Toner Cartridges Supplies     www.chamberlainofficesupplies.com
TTB Industries Security Installations     www.ttbindustries.com
Empowerment Matters Social Enterprise     www.empowermentmatters.co.uk
R&R Pet Products Ltd Pet food supplier      
Brightside Cleaning Industrial Cleaning     www.brightsidecommercial.com
Mega8games Mobile games publisher     www.mega8games.com
Fynk Recording Studio - Music     www.fynk.co.uk
G Evans Electrical Electrical contractor     www.gevanselectrical.co.uk
Vue Comms Audio Visual Engineers     www.vuecomms.com
Financial Solutions Finance, Data Supply, Claims Management      
Klick Cosmetics Beauty Cosmetics     www.klikcosmetics.com
Credit Monsters Ltd Credit Control     www.creditmonsters.co.uk
The Code Company Web & Software Development     www.thecodecompany.net
Inspirato Coaching Solutions Personal & Sports Performance Coach     www.inspiratocoaching.com
Elite Training by Design Management Development     www.elitetrainingbydesign.co.uk
The Utility Warehouse Discount Club Residential and commercial utilities     www.cutcostsforme.co.uk
Inn-Tec Services Service Engineer      
Computer Tutor (Franchise) Ltd Personal tutor for computers     www.computertutor.biz
Its Evolution Web hosting and design     www.itsevolution.net
Safeflow Ventilation Ventilation     www.safeflowventilation.co.uk
Blackwater Bars Ltd Bars & Restaurants     www.blackwaterbars.co.uk
Fruit to suit C.I.C. Education     www.fruittosuit.co.uk
Insignia Sign Services Ltd Sign Makers     www.insigniasignservices.co.uk
Techgenome Online retailer     www.techgenome.co.uk
Barrett Barlow & Co Property Lettings      
Delta Merseyside Transport & Taxi's     www.deltataxis.net
Tarka Associates Recruitment     www.tarka-associates.com
Orchid Press Charity      
PD Services Plumbing and Heating Services     www.p-d-services.co.uk
PB Sustainability Construction and Sustainability Consultancy     www.pbsustainability.co.uk
1st For Mediation Family Mediation     www.1stformediation.co.uk
Clear Cloud Services IT Support & Services     www.clearcloudservices.co.uk
AllPoint Consulting Ltd Business Consultancy & Marketing      www.allpointconsulting.uk
Ballyhoo Designs Web Design     www.ballyhoodesigns.co.uk
Taylor Developments Ltd        
Concept Enquiries Enquiry Agent & Litigation Support     www.conceptenquiries.co.uk
North West Fire Solutions Fire Safety     www.nwfiresolutions.co.uk
Concord Lettings Lettings      
KRU Management Facilities Services     www.krumanagement.co.uk
Invasive Weed Management Ltd Weed Control Services     www.invasiveweedmanagement.co
Celtic Roots Music Education     www.celticrootsmusic.com
Neo-Telligence Knowledge-based     www.neotelligence.org
Maverick Services Professional services     www.maverickservices.co.uk
TFM Liverpool Ltd Marketing & Graphic Design     www.tfmliverpool.com
MD Fitout Interior Fitout Specialists     www.mdfitout.co.uk
Taya Professional Services Ltd Railway Projects      
Click Media Marketing     www.clickmedia.com
The Duncan Reid Consultancy Search Engine Optimisation & Social Media Consultancy     www.clickscr.co.uk
Vital Sounds Foundation (VSF) Charity     www.vsf.org.uk
Techcon Specialist Products Ltd Distribution     www.techconproducts.com
Make a Will (Wirral) Ltd Estate Planning     www.makeawillwirral.co.uk
Exterior Coatings NW Painting & Decorating     www.exteriorcoatingsnw.com
Primus Psychology Ltd Psychology Consultancy     www.primuspsychology.co.uk
The Safety Educational Trust Training and Consultancy     www.thesafetyeducationaltrust.org
Starseed Ventures Software Developer      
Lavoro Care (Wirral) Ltd Care Agency     www.lavorocare.com
Carl Williams Subsurface Surveys Land Surveyor    
www.carlwilliams.me.uk
Simon Wall Plumbing and Tiling Plumbing and Tiling      
Health Squared Ltd Social Enterprise     www.healthsquared.org
Sam Davis Interiors Kitchens & Bedrooms     www.samdavisinteriors.co.uk
Armco Asbestos Consultants Asbestos Consultants     www.armco.org.u
Rundle Developments Limited Property Development      
Cybersecurities UK IT Security     www.cybersecurities.uk
Property Connectors Property      
F & M Consulting Services Ltd Commercial Finance     www.fandmconsulting.co.uk
Business Approval Ltd Trading Standards Approved Business Register     www.businessapprovalregister.com
Crown Ventilation Services Ltd Ventilation Cleaning      
Red Roof Estate Developments  Real Estate Development and Sales      
London Corperate Management  Management Consultancy      
Coddiwomple Travel Travel Agency     www.coddiwompletravel.co.uk
Futureproof Recruitment Ltd Technology Recruitment     www.futureproofrecruitment.com
FD Analytical Accountants     www.fdanalytical.com
Professional Kitchen Cleaning Commercial Kitchen Cleaning      
Jeanette Roberts Civil Celebrant Civil Celebrant     www.jeanetterobertscivilcelebrant.co.uk
 
Wirral Photography & Arts Ltd Photography     www.wirralphotography-arts.webs.com
Cyber Host Pro Ltd IT Services     www.cyberhostpro.com
My Nurses Life Healthcare     www.mynurseslife.com
White Refurbishments Construction     www.whiterefurb.com
Places & Property Estate and Lettings Agency     www.placesandproperty.co.uk
Give Back Works Professional Training and Coaching     http://www.mersey.givebackworks.com/
Cirrus Purchasing Procurement Consultancy     www.cirruspurchasing.co.uk
Quick Serve Business Services Book Keeping     www.quickservebusinessservices.co.uk
Morrell Creative Graphic, Print & Web Designers     www.morrellcreative.co.uk
Lighthouse Lettings Letting Agency     www.lighthouselettings.co.uk
Pleq Ltd Technology     www.pleq.io
         
Cannon Consultancy Insolvency Services      
Apray Wirral Building Insurance Claims Managerment     http://aspray.com/aspray/wirral/
IStore4less Online Retailer      
State of the Art Magic Company Magic & Illusion      
ProActive Applications Software Development     www.westtownwebservices.com
Nexus Training Education Training Provider     www.nexustraining.co.uk
Bespoke IT IT security     www.bespokeit.co.uk
PA Homecare Ltd Care Concierge Services     www.pa-homecare.co.uk
HealthWatch Wirral Health and Social Care Services     healthwatchwirral.co.uk/
Preemptive Secuity Technology and Security Consultancy     www.preemptivesecurity.com
Thrive With Ian Well Being and Mindset Coaching     www.thrivewithian.com
Aurora Global Solutions Facilities Management     www.aurora-global.co.uk
McFarlane Contracts Management Shop Fitting      
Eaon Surveyors LTD Building Projects Consultants      
Colour Genie Group Limited Products and Services for the Paint and Coatings Industry     colourgenie.co.uk
SingMe Merseyside Choir Singing Activities and Entertainment     www.singmemersey.co.uk
Combat Pest Control Pest Control     www.combatpestcontrol.com
Dream Team Construction Construction      
Totum Fitness Fitness & Coaching     https://www.totum-fitness.co.uk/
Life Choice Ltd        
NRG Manager        
Dovebrace Services Ltd Air Conditioning Maintenance      
James Chamberlain Cyber Security      
Fare Safe Ltd Administrative/ Investigation Activities     www.faresafe.co.uk
JTS Solicitors Solicitors     www.jtssolicitors.com
Akom Creative Ltd 3D Visualisation & CGI     www.akomcreative.co.uk
Biaccon Attendance Software and Hardware      
The Old School, 188 Liscard Road, Liscard, Merseyside, CH44 5TN
twitter

twitter feed

RT @ProLiverpool: Make your Friday one to remember! Come along to @avenuehq this Friday the 19th January for the first @Sales_Dojo of 2018…

RT @apollo_bni: I offer bespoke Sage Software training in Accounts & Payroll. I can train in the workplace or classroom #BNIApollo #BNI htt…

A Virtual Office can provide you with both a Wirral and Merseyside based business address, no matter where in the w… https://t.co/3e4BGslJXC

Are you looking to a hire a meeting room for your presentation, or that team meeting? Have you thought abut 'The Sp… https://t.co/MrtjeLTRka

https://t.co/Kk6pqndSRh

https://t.co/UXmsIdsca9

Preparing for that Tuesday afternoon presentation? Here are a few tips on how to prepare for it.… https://t.co/2NPG3tq5f9

RT @Sales_Dojo: 4 more sleeps! See you all Friday ⛩ #Liverpool #Sales #salestraining #MemeMonday https://t.co/Bbaboq6YCM

You've spent lots of money building a web site to promote enquiries. Opened your business and employed staff. All r… https://t.co/WHCmO1srKT

Time to start a new week, but first that morning Coffee! https://t.co/SPRmGPJWzx