0151 691 4920

Tenant List


Here are our current tenants located at Liscard Business Centre. If you need more information on using the services of anyone of our tenants please call our reception team on 0151 691 4920 for more information.
 
Company Niche     Web
Virtual Offices Mersyside Virtual office provider     www.virtualofficesmerseyside.com
Uniti Solutions Social Media and Digital Business Training & Consultancy     www.uniti-online.co.uk
My Marketing Guy Marketing     www.mymarketingguy.co.uk
NeedleSmart Limited Next Generation Needle     www.needlesmart.com
Max Web Solutions Web Design     www.maxwebsolutions.co.uk
Sat - Ital Satellite Television     www.satital.com
UBER Britannia Ltd Technology - Taxi's     www.uber.com
Chris fry Consulting Portfolio Finance Director     www.chrisfryconsulting.co.uk
SJS Solutions Ltd Contact Centre Optimisation     www.sjssolutions.co.uk
EJM Investigations Private Detective Agency     www.ejminvestigations.co.uk
Tritec Graphics Online Retailer     www.wallartstickersuk.com
Chamberlain Offices Supplies Ink & Toner Cartridges Supplies     www.chamberlainofficesupplies.com
TTB Industries Security Installations     www.ttbindustries.com
Empowerment Matters Social Enterprise     www.empowermentmatters.co.uk
Interim Care Homes Limited Interim Care Home Provider      
Brightside Cleaning Industrial Cleaning     www.brightsidecommercial.com
Mega8games Mobile games publisher     www.mega8games.com
Fynx Recording Studio - Music     www.fynx.co.uk
G Evans Electrical Electrical contractor     www.gevanselectrical.co.uk
Vue comms Audio Visual Engineers     www.vuecomms.com
Financial Solutions Finance, Data Supply, Claims Management      
Klick Cosmetics Beauty Cosmetics     www.klikcosmetics.com
Credit Monsters Ltd Credit Control     www.creditmonsters.co.uk
The Code Company Web & Software Development     www.thecodecompany.net
Inspirato Coaching Solutions Personal & Sports Performance Coach     www.inspiratocoaching.com
Elite Training by Design Management Development     www.elitetrainingbydesign.co.uk
The Utility Warehouse Discount Club Residential and commercial utilities     www.cutcostsforme.co.uk
Inn-Tec Services Service Engineer      
Computer Tutor (Franchise) Ltd Personal tutor for computers     www.computertutor.biz
Its Evolution Web hosting and design     www.itsevolution.net
Safeflow Ventilation Ventilation     www.safeflowventilation.co.uk
Blackwater Bars Ltd Bars & Restaurants     www.blackwaterbars.co.uk
Fruit to suit C.I.C. Education     www.fruittosuit.co.uk
Insignia Sign Services Ltd Sign Makers     www.insigniasignservices.co.uk
Techgenome Online retailer     www.techgenome.co.uk
Barrett Barlow & Co Property Lettings      
Delta Merseyside Transport & Taxi's     www.deltataxis.net
Tarka Associates Recruitment     www.tarka-associates.com
Orchid Press Charity      
PD Services Plumbing and Heating Services     www.p-d-services.co.uk
PB Sustainability Construction and Sustainability Consultancy     www.pbsustainability.co.uk
1st For Mediation Family Mediation     www.1stformediation.co.uk
Clear Cloud Services IT Support & Services     www.clearcloudservices.co.uk
AllPoint Consulting Ltd Business Consultancy & Marketing      www.allpointconsulting.uk
Ballyhoo Designs Web Design     www.ballyhoodesigns.co.uk
McKenzie Philips Tax Accountants Tax Advice and Accountancy     www.mckenziephilips.com
Concept Enquiries Enquiry Agent & Litigation Support     www.conceptenquiries.co.uk
North West Fire Solutions Fire Safety     www.nwfiresolutions.co.uk
Concord Lettings Lettings      
KRU Management Facilities Services     www.krumanagement.co.uk
Invasive Weed Management Ltd Weed Control Services     www.invasiveweedmanagement.co
Celtic Roots Music Education     www.celticrootsmusic.com
Neo-Telligence Knowledge-based     www.neotelligence.org
Maverick Services Professional services     www.maverickservices.co.uk
TFM Liverpool Ltd Marketing & Graphic Design     www.tfmliverpool.com
MTS Psychotherapy Health & Well Being     www.mtspsychotherapy.co.uk
Taya Professional Services Limited Railway Projects      
Click Media Marketing     www.clickmedia.com
The Duncan Reid Consultancy Search Engine Optimisation & Social Media Consultancy     www.clickscr.co.uk
Vital Sounds Foundation (VSF) Charity     www.vsf.org.uk
Techcon Specialist Products Ltd Distribution     www.techconproducts.com
Make a Will (Wirral) Ltd
 
Estate Planning     www.makeawillwirral.co.uk
Exterior Coatings NW Painting & Decorating     www.exteriorcoatingsnw.com
Primus Psychology Ltd Psychology Consultancy     www.primuspsychology.co.uk
The Safety Educational Trust Training and Consultancy     www.thesafetyeducationaltrust.org
Prestige Home Improvements Damp Proofing/Building     www.prestige-home-improvement-group.net
Lavoro Care (Wirral) Ltd Care Agency     www.lavorocare.com
Carl Williams Subsurface Surveys Land Surveyor    
www.carlwilliams.me.uk
Simon Wall Plumbing and Tiling Plumbing and Tiling      
Health Squared Ltd Social Enterprise     www.healthsquared.org
Sam Davis Interiors Kitchens & Bedrooms     www.samdavisinteriors.co.uk
Armco Asbestos Consultants Asbestos Consultants     www.armco.org.u
Rundle Developments Limited Property Development      
Cybersecurities UK IT Security     www.cybersecurities.uk
Property Connectors Property      
F & M Consulting Services Ltd Commercial Finance     www.fandmconsulting.co.uk
Business Approval Ltd Trading Standards Approved Business Register     www.businessapprovalregister.com
Crown Ventilation Services Ltd Ventilation Cleaning      
Red Roof Estate Developments Ltd Real Estate Development and Sales      
London Corperate Management Ltd Management Consultancy      
Coddiwomple Travel Travel Agency     www.coddiwompletravel.co.uk
Futureproof Recruitment Ltd Technology Recruitment     www.futureproofrecruitment.com
FD Analytical Accountants     www.fdanalytical.com
Professional Kitchen Cleaning Commercial Kitchen Cleaning      
Matthew Tooher Online Retail Store      
Wirral Photography & Arts LTD Photography     www.wirralphotography-arts.webs.com
Cyber Host Pro Ltd IT Services     www.cyberhostpro.com
My Nurses Life Healthcare     www.mynurseslife.com
UK Tool Supplies Tool supplier      
Places & Property Estate and Lettings Agency     www.placesandproperty.co.uk
Give Back Works Professional Training and Coaching     http://www.mersey.givebackworks.com/
Cirrus Purchasing Procurement Consultancy     www.cirruspurchasing.co.uk
Quick Serve Business Services Book Keeping     www.quickservebusinessservices.co.uk
         
Lighthouse Lettings Letting Agency     www.lighthouselettings.co.uk
Pleq Ltd Technology     www.pleq.io
Wizard Water Ltd Water Filteration      
Cannon Consultancy Insolvency Services      
Apray Wirral Building Insurance Claims Managerment    
http://aspray.com/aspray/wirral/
DWFMS Group Ltd Building consultancy / Maintenance     www.dwfms.co.uk
State of the Art Magic Company Magic & Illusion      
ProActive Applications Software Development     www.westtownwebservices.com
Nexus Training Education Training Provider     www.nexustraining.co.uk
Bespoke IT IT security     www.bespokeit.co.uk
PA Homecare Ltd Care Concierge Services     www.pa-homecare.co.uk
HealthWatch Wirral Health and Social Care Services     healthwatchwirral.co.uk/
Preemptive Secuity Technology and Security Consultancy     www.preemptivesecurity.com
Thrive With Ian Well Being and Mindset Coaching     www.thrivewithian.com
Aurora Global Solutions Facilities Management     www.aurora-global.co.uk
McFarlane Contracts Management Shop Fit      
Eaon Surveyors LTD Building Projects Consultants      
Colour Genie Group Limited Products and Services for the Paint and Coatings Industry     colourgenie.co.uk
The Old School, 188 Liscard Road, Liscard, Merseyside, CH44 5TN
twitter

twitter feed

RT @SecureYourCyber: Do come along on the 5th October to find out more. @merseySEO is part of our Management team and will be happy to expl…

https://t.co/05h7kcrPN4

Why The iPhone X Will Force Apple To Choose Between Good Or Evil https://t.co/e44pJ0PpSG

Benefits have missed me - must be my age https://t.co/gvBKcEOKv0

Quotation - Never interrupt your enemy when he is making a mistake. Napoleon Bonaparte

Optymyse Advanced Wallboard Technology - Map Design https://t.co/MKjXvuDcEv

One of my tenants have just gone home, because it's Wine O Clock https://t.co/9YGjOhR7hW

Only come along if you want more business https://t.co/wfJYMHoMD0

RT @Telegraph: Shocking footage as a woman narrowly misses being hit by a pane of glass during the Mexico earthquake https://t.co/a6gxzEAOMw

Quote - If you see a bandwagon, it’s too late. James Goldsmith. https://t.co/f6PE3nfCSi