0151 691 4920

Tenant List

Here are our current tenants located at Liscard Business Centre. If you need more information on using the services of anyone of our tenants please call our reception team on 0151 691 4920 for more information.
Company Niche     Web
Virtual Offices Mersyside Virtual office provider     www.virtualofficesmerseyside.com
Uniti Solutions Social Media and Digital Business Training & Consultancy     www.uniti-online.co.uk
My Marketing Guy Marketing     www.mymarketingguy.co.uk
NeedleSmart Limited Next Generation Needle     www.needlesmart.com
Max Web Solutions Web Design     www.maxwebsolutions.co.uk
Sat - Ital Satellite Television     www.satital.com
UBER Britannia Ltd Technology - Taxi's     www.uber.com
Chris fry Consulting Portfolio Finance Director     www.chrisfryconsulting.co.uk
SJS Solutions Ltd Contact Centre Optimisation     www.sjssolutions.co.uk
EJM Investigations Private Detective Agency     www.ejminvestigations.co.uk
Tritec Graphics Online Retailer     www.wallartstickersuk.com
Chamberlain Offices Supplies Ink & Toner Cartridges Supplies     www.chamberlainofficesupplies.com
TTB Industries Security Installations     www.ttbindustries.com
Empowerment Matters Social Enterprise     www.empowermentmatters.co.uk
R&R Pet Products Ltd Pet food supplier      
Brightside Cleaning Industrial Cleaning     www.brightsidecommercial.com
Flow Networks  IT Networking Consultancy      www.flownetworks.co.uk
Fynk Recording Studio - Music     www.fynk.co.uk
G Evans Electrical Electrical contractor     www.gevanselectrical.co.uk
Vue Comms Audio Visual Engineers     www.vuecomms.com
Financial Solutions Finance, Data Supply, Claims Management      
Klick Cosmetics Beauty Cosmetics     www.klikcosmetics.com
Credit Monsters Ltd Insurance Investigator     www.creditmonsters.co.uk
The Code Company Web & Software Development     www.thecodecompany.net
Inspirato Coaching Solutions Personal & Sports Performance Coach     www.inspiratocoaching.com
Elite Training by Design Management Development     www.elitetrainingbydesign.co.uk
The Utility Warehouse Discount Club Residential and commercial utilities     www.cutcostsforme.co.uk
Inn-Tec Services Service Engineer      
Computer Tutor (Franchise) Ltd Personal tutor for computers     www.computertutor.biz
Its Evolution Web hosting and design     www.itsevolution.net
Safeflow Ventilation Ventilation     www.safeflowventilation.co.uk
Blackwater Bars Ltd Bars & Restaurants     www.blackwaterbars.co.uk
Fruit to suit C.I.C. Education     www.fruittosuit.co.uk
Insignia Sign Services Ltd Sign Makers     www.insigniasignservices.co.uk
Techgenome Online retailer     www.techgenome.co.uk
Barrett Barlow & Co Property Lettings      
Delta Merseyside Transport & Taxi's     www.deltataxis.net
Tarka Associates Recruitment     www.tarka-associates.com
Orchid Press Charity      
PD Services Plumbing and Heating Services     www.p-d-services.co.uk
PB Sustainability Construction and Sustainability Consultancy     www.pbsustainability.co.uk
1st For Mediation Family Mediation     www.1stformediation.co.uk
Clear Cloud Services IT Support & Services     www.clearcloudservices.co.uk
AllPoint Consulting Ltd Business Consultancy & Marketing      www.allpointconsulting.uk
Ballyhoo Designs Web Design     www.ballyhoodesigns.co.uk
Taylor Developments Ltd        
Concept Enquiries Enquiry Agent & Litigation Support     www.conceptenquiries.co.uk
North West Fire Solutions Fire Safety     www.nwfiresolutions.co.uk
KRU Management Facilities Services     www.krumanagement.co.uk
Invasive Weed Management Ltd Weed Control Services     www.invasiveweedmanagement.co
Celtic Roots Music Education     www.celticrootsmusic.com
Neo-Telligence Knowledge-based     www.neotelligence.org
Maverick Services Professional services     www.maverickservices.co.uk
TFM Liverpool Ltd Marketing & Graphic Design     www.tfmliverpool.com
MD Fitout Interior Fitout Specialists     www.mdfitout.co.uk
Taya Professional Services Ltd Railway Projects      
Click Media Marketing     www.clickmedia.com
The Duncan Reid Consultancy Search Engine Optimisation & Social Media Consultancy     www.clickscr.co.uk
Vital Sounds Foundation (VSF) Charity     www.vsf.org.uk
Techcon Specialist Products Ltd Distribution     www.techconproducts.com
Make a Will (Wirral) Ltd Estate Planning     www.makeawillwirral.co.uk
Exterior Coatings NW Painting & Decorating     www.exteriorcoatingsnw.com
Primus Psychology Ltd Psychology Consultancy     www.primuspsychology.co.uk
The Safety Educational Trust Training and Consultancy     www.thesafetyeducationaltrust.org
Starseed Ventures Software Developer      
Lavoro Care (Wirral) Ltd Care Agency     www.lavorocare.com
Carl Williams Subsurface Surveys Land Surveyor    
Simon Wall Plumbing and Tiling Plumbing and Tiling      
Health Squared Ltd Social Enterprise     www.healthsquared.org
Armco Asbestos Consultants Asbestos Consultants     www.armco.org.u
Cybersecurities UK IT Security     www.cybersecurities.uk
F & M Consulting Services Ltd Commercial Finance     www.fandmconsulting.co.uk
Business Approval Ltd Trading Standards Approved Business Register     www.businessapprovalregister.com
Crown Ventilation Services Ltd Ventilation Cleaning      
Red Roof Estate Developments  Real Estate Development and Sales      
London Corperate Management  Management Consultancy      
Coddiwomple Travel Travel Agency     www.coddiwompletravel.co.uk
Futureproof Recruitment Ltd Technology Recruitment     www.futureproofrecruitment.com
FD Analytical Accountants     www.fdanalytical.com
Professional Kitchen Cleaning Commercial Kitchen Cleaning      
Jeanette Roberts Civil Celebrant Civil Celebrant     www.jeanetterobertscivilcelebrant.co.uk
Totum Fitness Fitness Coach     www.totum-fitness.co.uk
Totum MyCoach Training Fitness Coach     www.totum-mycoach.com
Cyber Host Pro Ltd IT Services     www.cyberhostpro.com
My Nurses Life Healthcare     www.mynurseslife.com
White Refurbishments Construction     www.whiterefurb.com
Places & Property Estate and Lettings Agency     www.placesandproperty.co.uk
Give Back Works Professional Training and Coaching     http://www.mersey.givebackworks.com/
Cirrus Purchasing Procurement Consultancy     www.cirruspurchasing.co.uk
Quick Serve Business Services Book Keeping     www.quickservebusinessservices.co.uk
Morrell Creative Graphic, Print & Web Designers     www.morrellcreative.co.uk
Lighthouse Lettings Letting Agency     www.lighthouselettings.co.uk
Cannon Consultancy Insolvency Services      
IStore4less Online Retailer      
State of the Art Magic Company Magic & Illusion      
ProActive Applications Software Development     www.westtownwebservices.com
Nexus Training Education Training Provider     www.nexustraining.co.uk
Bespoke IT IT security     www.bespokeit.co.uk
PA Homecare Ltd Care Concierge Services     www.pa-homecare.co.uk
HealthWatch Wirral Health and Social Care Services     healthwatchwirral.co.uk/
Preemptive Secuity Technology and Security Consultancy     www.preemptivesecurity.com
Thrive With Ian Well Being and Mindset Coaching     www.thrivewithian.com
Aurora Global Solutions Facilities Management     www.aurora-global.co.uk
McFarlane Contracts Management Shop Fitting      
Eaon Surveyors LTD Building Projects Consultants      
Colour Genie Group Limited Products and Services for the Paint and Coatings Industry     colourgenie.co.uk
SingMe Merseyside Choir Singing Activities and Entertainment     www.singmemersey.co.uk
Combat Pest Control Pest Control     www.combatpestcontrol.com
Dream Team Construction Construction      
Totum Fitness Fitness & Coaching     https://www.totum-fitness.co.uk/
Life Choice Ltd        
Dovebrace Services Ltd Air Conditioning Maintenance      
James Chamberlain Cyber Security      
Fare Safe Ltd Administrative/ Investigation Activities     www.faresafe.co.uk
JTS Solicitors Solicitors     www.jtssolicitors.com
Akom Creative Ltd 3D Visualisation & CGI     www.akomcreative.co.uk
Biaccon Attendance Software and Hardware      
BoobyTrapp Ltd Retail Manufacturing      www.boobytrappcorsets.com
Chalfont Berkeley Associates Property       
My 1st Wardrobe  Babywear      www.my1stwardrobe.uk
Ebla Trading UK Ltd  Distribution of Canned and Dried Food       
Antona  Landlord     www.antsp.com
Neslo Direct Limited  Construction     www.neslopartitioning.co.uk
Fastafix LTD Water Saving      
Avalon Payroll  Financial Services     www.avalonpayroll.co.uk
Home Scents Retail      
Wirral Telecom Telecom      
The Old School, 188 Liscard Road, Liscard, Merseyside, CH44 5TN

twitter feed

We are looking for a new team member to join the LBC team. Please follow the link below for more details and applic… https://t.co/ckqQW8E3hI

Frequently asked Question: If my business grows can I move to a larger office? Answer: Yes you can, subject to offi… https://t.co/EwJ5VJWMSL

Happy #InternationalHappinessDay Everyone! https://t.co/beV6JQQDQR

Your reputation's online, even if your business isn't. Take control of how the online world views your business, an… https://t.co/QnWi75E1R4

Office 23 is coming available from May 2018. If you would like more information call Lisa or Lauren on 0151 691 492… https://t.co/KQJBcLhTR1

Monday's just come around far too quickly. How was your weekend? #MondayBlues https://t.co/txmGi09fik

RT @WirralDig_Train: All our courses are available as online sessions broadcast from our offices @LBC_Offices BOOK 0151 691 4923 enquiri…


RT @NeedleSmart: Our new offices have been officially opened today within the fantastic Accelerator building @LCRLifeScience @MattBiagetti…

RT @LesPerryRoofing: Are you looking for a first-class roofing company? https://t.co/hF2zNZ6wdO … #simplywirral https://t.co/jyvuKic6Ej